Aluetoimikuntien puheenjohtajat

Etelä-Pohjanmaa

Karoliina Virkamäki, 040 737 8644, karoliina.virkamaki@gmail.com


Helsinki-Uusimaa

Kaisa Heininen, kaisa.heininen@evl.fi


Häme

Outi Lehtipuu, 050 318 3409, outi.lehtipuu@helsinki.fi


Kaakkois-Suomi

Ville Kämäräinen, 0400 143 236, ville.kamarainen@evl.fi


Kainuu

Yrjö Sorvari, 045 112 1324, sorvariys@gmail.com


Keski-Pohjanmaa

Riitta Muilu, 044 273 4471, riitta.muilu@suomi24.fi


Keski-Suomi

Risto Krogerus, 050 559 3352, risto.krogerus@kolumbus.fi


Lounais-Suomi

Tapio Seppälä, 040 866 8081, tapio.seppala@pp.inet.fi


Pohjoinen alue

Pertti Taimisto, 045 841 4700, pertti.taimisto@mail.suomi.net


Pohjois-Karjala

Kati Nissi, kati.nissi@outlook.com


Pohjois-Savo

Simo Korkalainen, 0400 414 876, simo.korkalainen@h-y.fi